[Toys] My Fluffy Friends!

Teddy Bears are always my favourite! 🙂 I actually like all kinds of animals, especially the giant fluffy ones, like bears, tigers, wolves, etc.  I came across this character design company, Fluffy House Co, Ltd. The first one i’ve got is the “Ordinary Bear: Who is adorably ordinary” set that consists of an Ordinary Bear and a Naughty Rabbit.  The second one is the “Nappy Bear: Who loves eating & sleeping” set that consists of a Nappy Bear and another Naughty Rabbit. I ordered both sets directly from the official website, shipped from Hong Kong (paid a bit of shipping fee). Love them! 🙂 I usually warp them with handkerchiefs separately and put them in a drawstring bag. So, i can take them with me anywhere in my hand bag. They are great for toy photography!

IMG_9321

The latest addition to my collection is the “Naughty Rabbits” set that consists of 3 rabbits, two white ones and a grey one. This time, i bought them from a Toy Store, Gashabox, in Bangkok. I have to pay a little extra but don’t have to wait for it to ship from Hong Kong. They are so cute, especially the grey rabbit! It reminds me of my Mushi, the Bi Teddy. 😀 Although the company’s toys are a bit pricy, Fluffy House is highly recommended for those who love cutie characters!

Processed with VSCOcam with s1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m6 preset

http://fluffyhouse.com/

https://www.facebook.com/gachaboxth/

Leave a Reply

