[General] My Zodiac Signs

I guess you all know about 12 signs of Zodiac but may not know about Chinese ones. I was born in March, so my sign is Pisces. A website stated that Pisces secret desire is “To live their dreams and turn fantasies into realities“. So true! I really like how it described Pisceans like me, which are very close to what i am… spend time battling “Confusing” conditions, torn between two pathways in life, have my own form of ‘fantasy land’, and need to take lots of holidays (or time off) to recover from life’s many diverse pressures. Might sounds like a very sensitive sign but i think i’m a practical person. So, i should be fine. 🙂

Like the western ones, there are also 12 signs of Chinese Zodiac. It is a repeating cycle of 12 years, represented by 12 animals: Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Pig. My Chinese Zodiac sign is derived from my birth year, according to the Chinese lunar calendar. I was born in the year of dog, so i’m a doggy with honesty and royalty! 😀

Processed with Moldiv

I hope you like my artworks of Chinese Zodiac signs above, and you can check out yours here:

http://www.horoscope.com/index-chinese.html

Read more about Pisces here:

http://www.psychicguild.com/horoscopes_zodiac.php?sign=Pisces

Leave a Reply

