[Lifestyle] Hair Straightener, my personal BA!

Stay beautiful, ladies! 😀 I recently got my hands on the new hair straightener by Philips and i think it’s really good. I use it after dried my hair with a normal dryer. I feel that it doesn’t damage my hair because i can adjust temperature (150, 175 and 200 C) to fit the condition of my hair. With my problematic slightly wavy and very fluffy hair, this thing will be my BA until i get hair rebonding, a straightening treatment!

Processed with Moldiv

Philips Moisture Protect Straightener (HP8372)

1. Innovative Moisture Protect sensor

Diagnoses my hair 30 times per second and adapts the temperature to preserve natural hydration

2. Ionic conditioning

Prevents static for smooth, frizz free, shiny hair

3. Floating straightening plates

Apply less pressure to hair to reduce the risk of breakage

As for hair dryer, i use the Panasonic ionity Silent Design 1500 (EH5374) which is also pretty good too. 🙂

Anyway, sorry for the short review! I’ve just started working at the new office at the beginning of March and still adjusting myself to the new environment. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

