[Lifestyle] My favourite necklaces & pendants

I’m not a huge fan of “bling-bling” like diamonds and crystals but I like silver jewellery. My wedding ring is just a simple band, made of gold and coated with rhodium. Anyway, i would like to show you my most favourite necklaces and pendants.

IMG_0379 IMG_0381

(Left) This one is actually an earring but i don’t ear piercings. So, it’s perfect pendant!

(Right) The Seahorse King is the one i wear the most lately. I like the design a lot.

IMG_0380 IMG_0382

(Left, Right) These two are from AllSaints and i like them both.

IMG_0384 IMG_0387

(Left) I got the scissors from ASOS and the necklace is broken.

(Right) The clock is a gift from my mom.

IMG_0383 IMG_0388

(Left) My nickname “KOR” is made to order.

(Right) The I (heart) Berlin one bought from Etsy.com.

IMG_0385 IMG_0386

(Left) The left one is pretty expensive bought from Spoonful Cafe.

(Right) The barbed wire necklace is my J-rock prop when i was in high school… still like it but never have a chance to wear it recently. LOL

I hope you find them interesting and plz show me yours! 🙂

Leave a Reply

