[Artwork] My 2015 Calendar: Under the Big Top!

Sorry! 😦 I feel really bad that i haven’t post anything for a long time… about a month and a half or 5 expected posts! Anyway, my hubby is here with me in Bangkok. So, we’ve been travelling a lot. I also had been working on my new calendar design for upcoming 2015 and here it is!
00_Cover01_Jan_sample

02_Feb_sample03_Mar_sample

04_Apr_sample05_May_sample

06_Jun_sample07_Jul_sample

08_Aug_sample09_Sep_sample

10_Oct_sample11_Nov_sample

12_Dec_sample2016_Cal

I finished the design yesterday and already submitted to the print shop. For this year, it’s a 6 x 8 inches desk calendar. I ordered 100 sets and they should be done within 7 working days. Can’t wait to see the final product and give them out as gifts for my friends and family! 😀

IMG_0161

PS. I will also put some of them for sale in my online store “Matryoshka Husky by Pannita M.” at http://korpannita.storenvy.com/. Stay tuned!

One thought on “[Artwork] My 2015 Calendar: Under the Big Top!

  1. Pingback: [Artwork] My 2016 Calendar: Classic Cartoons from around the World! | Pannita

Leave a Reply

