[Artwork] My 2014 Calendar: Movie Cosplay Kids!

It’s a norm for me to design next year calendar as a gift for my boyfriend (now he is my hubby) once it’s close to the end of the year. I’ve been doing it since 2010 which i made 2011 Calendar. Since a lot happened last year, i’m not sure that i will be able to produce a calendar for 2014 or not. I moved to the US and i switched from laptop to desktop where i didn’t have a computer to use for a period of 2 months between October and November 2013. But on 22 December 2013, i made a lost minute decision to do it because there were a lot of people asking and waiting for it! I’ve already had concepts in mind as i planned ahead for several months back in , so all i have to do was working on it. Finally, i finished everything and submitted to the printing company on Christmas’ Eve! The theme is movie cosplay kids featuring Mushi (grey bunny), Misha (yellow bunny) & Theo Teddy-teddy (brown teddy bear) like last year. If you would like to see my 2013 Calendar design, check out my previous post at https://korpannita.wordpress.com/2013/04/03/my-2013-calendar/.

2014_Calendar_sample

Here is the list of movies from the calendar and they are all my favourites! LOL

(Top: January to April) The Avengers, Star Trek, Wreck-It Ralph, and Sherlock Holmes

(Middle: June to August) Pacific Rim, Harry Potter, Despicable Me, and Batman Vs. Superman

(Bottom: September to December) Star Wars, Horror Movies, The Hobbit, and Rise of the Guardians

2014 Cal

Like last year, the 2014 Calendar print is now available for sale on my online store “Matryoshka Husky by Pannita M.” at http://korpannita.storenvy.com/. The size is 4 x 6″ with 12 months calendar set binded together with magnetic clip. The price is 6 USD each excluded shipping cost. If you are in Thailand and interested to get one, please contact me directly at korpannita@gmail.com. Thank you!

One thought on “[Artwork] My 2014 Calendar: Movie Cosplay Kids!

  1. Pingback: [Artwork] My 2016 Calendar: Classic Cartoons from around the World! | Pannita

Leave a Reply

