[Lifestyle] What’s in my Pencil Case?

I’ve already revealed what’s in my bag (https://korpannita.wordpress.com/2013/07/16/whats-in-my-bag/) and now it’s time for my pencil case. People like to ask me what i’m normally draw or sketch with. So, here they are!

Pencil Case

1. Pencil Case: a perfect size bag for my drawing day out

2. Muji 15 cm Ruler: fits in most of my pencil cases including this one

3. Pentel Blue Liquid Gel 0.5 mm Pen: for almost everything from filling forms to writing postcards

4. Copic Multiliner SP 0.1 mm Black: the only inking pen i’m carrying it around with me

5. Pentel Graph Gear 500 0.7 mm Pencil: using with Pilot Color Eno Soft Blue lead for drafting

6. Zebra Tect 2way 0.3 mm Pencil: my main sketching pencil, using with Pentel Hi-Polymer HB lead

7. Muji 0.5 mm Pencil: mainly use it with 2B lead to draft artwork before inking and coloring

8. Sun-Star Pin Point Eraser 2.0 mm: great for small area and precise ereasing

9. Pentel Clic Eraser: mainly use it for sketching and doodling

10. SDI Dust Free Eraser: for big area like draft after finished inking

11. Sensu Artist Brush & Stylus for Touchscreen Devices: the best stylus for digital painting on my Nexus 7

Leave a Reply

